Design Template
27 November 2014 | London  
Markus Beyrer
Director General
Daniel Calleja Crespo
Director General, Enterprise and Industry Directorate General,
European Commission
Marcelino Castrillo
Managing Director, SME Banking
Frank Cordes
Partner and Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group
Sally Davies
Technology and Innovation Reporter
Financial Times
Pedro de Sampaio Nunes
EUREKA Secretariat
Rajeeb Dey
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Gordon
Business Editor
Financial Times
Sir Mike Gregory CBE
Head, Institute of Manufacturing, Head, Manufacturing and Management Division, Engineering Department,
Cambridge University
Robin Hancock
Managing Director, Siemens PLM Software and CEO, Siemens Industry Software Limited
Robrecht Himpe
European Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
ArcelorMittal Group
Brian Holliday
Managing Director
Siemens Digital Factory
Peggy Hollinger
Industry Editor
Financial Times
David Holmes
Director of MAI Manufacturing Function & Investment & Infrastructure Services
BAE Systems
Enrico Krog Iversen
Chief Executive Officer
Universal Robots
Simon Lewis OBE
Chief Executive Officer,
Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME)
Peter Marsh
former Manufacturing Editor, Financial Times
Author of The New Industrial Revolution
Mariana Mazzucato
RM Phillips Professor in the Economics of Innovation
SPRU, University of Sussex
Anthea McIntyre
Member for West Midlands
European Parliament
Sir David McMurtry
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Pattison
Vice President, Public Affairs
Dirk Pilat
Deputy Director, Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry
Pedro Pires
Assistant Vice President and Global Head of Employee Relations
Moundir Rachidi
Associate Director
The Boston Consulting Group
Michel Roboam
Senior Vice President, Manufacturing Engineering
Holger Schmieding
Chief Economist
Berenberg Bank
Terry Scuoler
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas von Koch
Managing Partner
Diederik Zandstra
Head, Corporate Client Group