Design Template
17-18 November 2014 | Marriott Grosvenor
Juan Andres
Head Global Technical Operations
Novartis Pharma AG
Julie Brown
Chief Financial Officer
Smith & Nephew
Walter Capone
Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation
Glen de Vries
Medidata Solutions
Sir Andrew Dillon
Chief Executive
National Institute for Health and Care Excellence
Michael Doherty
Global Head, Pharma Regulatory Affairs
Hoffmann La- Roche
Dr Hans-Georg Eichler
Senior Medical Officer
European Medicines Agency (EMA)
J.P Errico
Chairman, Founder, Principal Investor and CEO,
Kristoffer Famm
VP Bioelectronics R&D,
The Rt Hon George Freeman
for Life Sciences UK
Dr Julie Gerberding
President, Vaccines
Merck Vaccines
Professor Ian Goldin
Director, Oxford Martin School
University of Oxford
Peter Grant
Chief Executive Officer
Philipp Gutzwiller
Global Head Healthcare
Lloyds Banking Group
Christian Hogg
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Hutchison China MediTech Limited
Heiner Hoppmann
Chief Executive Officer
Aenova Holding
Bahija Jallal
Executive Vice President, AstraZeneca
Head, MedImmune
Joseph Jimenez
Chief Executive Officer
Pranit Kumar
Global Client Partner, Life Sciences
Wim Leereveld
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Access to Medicine Index
Daniel Mahoney
Fund Manager-Healthcare
Polar Capital
Reynold W. (Pete) Mooney
Global Managing Director, Life Sciences and Health Care
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Dominic Moorhead
Global Financial Controller
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
Dr Flemming Ornskov
Chief Executive Officer
Stefan Oschmann
Member of the Executive Board, CEO Pharma
Tom Pike
Chief Executive Officer
Sandeep Raju
Vice President & Head of Life Sciences Europe
Dr John Reed
Head of Pharma Research & Early Development
Hoffmann La-Roche
Hanno Ronte
Monitor Deloitte
Brent Saunders
CEO and President
Simon Stevens
Chief Executive Officer
NHS England
Rob ten Hoedt
Executive Vice President and President EMEA & Canada, Medtronic
Chairman, Eucomed
Professor Christofer Toumazou
Founder and Chief Scientist, Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Imperial College
Chief Executive Officer, DNA Electronics
David Venter
VP, Corporate, Commercial, & Supply Chain Capability Lead
Andrew Ward
Pharmaceuticals Correspondent
Financial Times
Peter Wilden, Ph. D.
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
Ferring Pharmaceuticals